Area Committees and Conservation Areas

North Wood Orden	
North West Outer	North West Inner
Otley	Kirkstall Abbey
Guiseley Town Gate	Burley Village
Guiseley Park Gate	Meanwoodside (part)
Yeadon	Headingley
Rawdon -Cragg Wood	Moorlands
Rawdon – Little London	Clarendon Road
Rawdon – Low Green	Hanover/Woodhouse Squares
Horsforth	University
Horsforth - Newlay	Blenheim Square
Adel	[West Park]
West Outer	West Inner
Calverley	Rodley (part)
Woodhall Hills	Bramley Town Street
Farsley	Bramley Hough Lane
Calverley Bridge	Bramley Hill Top
Rodley (part)	Armley Mills
Pudsey	[Armley]
Fulneck	[/ (///// 5)]
Upper Moorside	
South Outer	South Inner
Morley Town	Queen Square
Morley Dartmouth Park	City Centre
Rothwell	Canal Wharf
Oulton	Eastern Riverside (part)
	Holbeck
	Stank Hall
East Outer	East Inner
Colton	Seacroft Dawson's Court
Whitkirk	Eastern Riverside (part)
Ledsham	
Methley	
North East Outer	North East Inner
Harewood	Roundhay
East Keswick	Chapel Allerton
Bardsey	Gledhow Valley
Scarcroft	Chapeltown
Shadwell	Meanwoodside (part)
Thorner	
Barwick	
Walton	
Wetherby	
Linton	
Boston Spa/Thorp Arch	
Clifford	
Bramham	
Aberford	
	1

Italics indicates CA already reviewed/work programmed [Brackets] indicate proposed CA where review already underway/complete